This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5
Reviews
    us
    6.7
    December 7, 2017
    Small sigh to find
    It was back away from the Highway
    us
    8.3
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    judy
    us
    4.2
    September 4, 2017
    Was hard to find. Sink leaked and fridge needed cleaned.
    Was quiet.
    Rebecca
    us
    5.0
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Connie
    us
    2.9
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    us
    4.6
    June 17, 2017
    See previous, self explanatory.
    There three wasps in the room, had to act fast to kill them. Next morning, there was another wasp in the room. Went immediately to the front desk to complain. They made it look like it was a normal thing to have wasps at that facility. I'm sorry but that just doesn't work for me. Nothing was said or done to smooth things over. Would not recommend this hotel.
    Jeff
    us
    10
    April 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us
    7.5
    November 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us
    8.8
    October 24, 2016
    Comfortable and peaceful!!
    That there was not WiFi
    I loved that it was quite and no one to bother us. Also love warching the beer at night as well as in the morning!!!!
    William
    us
    9.6
    October 18, 2016
    If I ever need a place to stay in Chama again, El Meson Lodge will be my first choice.
    It was a little difficult to find but its location also added to the quietness of the stay.
    It was a very large room and a very comfortable KS bed. It also had coffee, a refrigerator and a microwave. It was the best value in Chama for the price.
    us
    8.8
    October 8, 2016
    Old but clean.
    Old but clean.
    Price.
    William
    us
    8.3
    September 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us
    7.5
    September 6, 2016
    Too hard to find.
    Easy parking, good bed, large room, clean bathroom. Would definitely stay here again.
    us
    7.5
    September 4, 2016
    Convenient located off hwy
    Signage for hotel not very easy to see. Dark night easy to miss. Sign for lobby hard to find. Had to ask another guest where it was.
    Fast checkin and out. Friendly front desk.
    Carl
    us
    6.7
    June 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jorge
    us
    7.5
    June 2, 2016
    easy access plenty of room to walk
    location is good staff was very friendly
    Dave
    us
    10
    April 28, 2016
    Great place to stay for hikers
    Nothing could be improved
    Owner was excellent helpful.. He drove an hour to Walmart for my husband. He was hiking the CDT and had foot problems.
    Olivia
    us
    7.5
    April 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    us
    8.8
    April 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close